Single comics: MARVEL

The Marvel Comics Universe is the home of The Avengers, The X-Men, Spider-Man, Captain Marvel, Deadpool and various other teams and characters. Previously known as Timely and then Atlas, the company became Marvel in 1961 and has maintained a strong brand image ever since. Marvel has been a subsidiary of The Walt Disney Company since 2009. All imprints, lines, reprints and collaborations such as Epic, Max and Icons and current Star Wars titles can be found in the Marvel category, which is arranged alphabetically. Looking for other publishers, graphic novels, variants or something else? Use the menus above to browse other sections of the store.

A-E | F-K | L-P | Q-U | V-Z


Discover all marvel A-E titles here


Discover all MARVEL F-K titles here


Discover all MARVEL l-p titles here


Discover all MARVEL q-u titles here


Discover all MARVEL V-Z titles here